الفائزون بالجائزة

غلاف تقرير مؤسسة الحق لعام 2013 حول الاستيلاء التمييزي على المياه في الضفة الغربية المحتلة من قبل الشركة الوطنية للمياه في إسرائيل – ميكوروت صورة: Al-Haq

في عام 2015، دعت مؤسسة الحق الحكومة الهولندية إلى منع تصدير الشركات الهولندية للكلاب لقوات الأمن الإسرائيلية، بالنظر إلى استخدامها لمهاجمة المدنيين الفلسطينيين وتخويفهم. صورة: IMEMC

مقلع شركة HeidelbergCement في نحال رابا في الضفة الغربية. أثارت مؤسسة الحق مخاوفها على أساس أن محاجر هذه الشركة متعددة الجنسيات في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة تستغل الموارد الطبيعية بما يخالف القانون الدولي.صورة: Kerem Navot

بناء مشروع الترام في القدس مع خطوط تربط بين المستوطنات الإسرائيلية تمر عبر الأراضي الفلسطينية المحتلة. دعت مؤسسة الحق وجهات أخرى الشركات إلى الانسحاب من المشروع لكونه ينتهك القانون الدولي؛ انسحبت الشركات الأسترالية والكندية والفرنسية والألمانية. صورة: Al-Haq

أثارت مؤسسة الحق مخاوف من قيام Airbnb بانتهاك القانون الدولي عبر إدراجها عقارات مستوطنات إسرائيلية واقعة ضمن أراضٍ فلسطينية محتلة. صورة: Mondoweiss

الفائزون بالجائزة لعام 2019

الحق

قامت مؤسسة "الحق"، وهي منظمة حقوق إنسان فلسطينية مستقلة مقرها في رام الله (الضفة الغربية)، بعمل رائد في لفت الانتباه إلى كيفية تورط بعض الشركات العاملة في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة في انتهاكات حقوق الإنسان وانتهاكات القانون الإنساني الدولي. ساهمت "الحق" أيضاً في إبرام معاهدة الأعمال وحقوق الإنسان في الأمم المتحدة، وساعدت المنظمات غير الحكومية الأخرى في الشرق الأوسط على تطوير عملها بشأن مخاوف حقوق الإنسان المتعلقة بالأعمال التجارية.

للمزيد من المعلومات كل المرشحين لعام 2019
الفائزون بالجائزة لعام 2018

Justiça nos Trilhos

تعمل مؤسسة Justiça nos Trilhos عن كثب مع المجتمعات المحلية الواقعة ضمن المناطق النائية في البرازيل، مثل السكان الأصليين والفلاحين والمنحدرين من أصل أفريقي، بهدف معالجة انتهاكات شركات التعدين والصلب لحقوق الإنسان والبيئة، وبخاصة شركة فايل (Vale).

للمزيد من المعلومات كل المرشحين لعام 2018

Award Recipients

Cover of Al-Haq’s 2013 report on discriminatory appropriation of water in the occupied West Bank by Mekorot, the national water company of Israel Photo: Al-Haq

In 2015 Al-Haq called on the Dutch Government to prevent the export of dogs by Dutch firms to the Israeli security forces, given their use to attack and intimidate Palestinian civilians. Photo: IMEMC

HeidelbergCement’s Nahal Raba Quarry in the West Bank. Al-Haq has raised concerns on the grounds that this multinational’s quarries in Occupied Palestinian Territory expropriate natural resources in contravention of international law. Photo: Kerem Navot

Construction of Jerusalem Light Rail with lines running through Occupied Palestinian Territory to connect with Israeli settlements. Al-Haq and others called on companies to pull out of the project because it violates international law; Australian, Canadian, French and German firms withdrew. Photo: Al-Haq

Al-Haq has raised concerns that Airbnb violates international law when it lists properties in Israeli settlements in Occupied Palestinian Territory. Photo: Mondoweiss

2019 award recipient

Al-Haq

Al-Haq, the independent Palestinian human rights organization based in Ramallah (West Bank), has done ground-breaking work drawing attention to how certain companies operating in Occupied Palestinian Territory are involved in human rights abuses and breaches of international humanitarian law. Al-Haq has also contributed to the treaty on business and human rights being drafted at the United Nations, and helped other NGOs in the Middle East develop their work on human rights concerns relating to business.

More information All 2019 nominees
2018 award recipient

Justiça nos Trilhos

Justiça nos Trilhos is an organization working closely with local communities in remote parts of Brazil – including indigenous peoples, peasants, and Afro-descendants – to address human rights and environmental abuses by mining and steel companies, in particular the multinational Vale.

More information All 2018 nominees